Pricing Contacts

Agriculture

Area: Ireland

John Treanor

(00353 86) 2504079
jtreanorsales@eircom.net

Area: Northern Ireland

Aine McElroy

07764 533931
amcelroy@creaghconcrete.com


Structures

Area: UK

Mark Gilliland

07917 167630
mgilliland@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Bernard Graham

07436 537969
bgraham@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK (Stairs)

Brian Heron

07525 898773
bheron@creaghconcrete.com


Spantherm Flooring

Area: Northern Ireland

James McNicholl

07767 164740
jmcnicholl@creaghconcrete.com

Area: Scotland

Derek Stewart

07880 385575
dstewart@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Phil West

07342 036770
pwest@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Neil McIvor

077399 16386
nmcivor@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Andrew Day

07436 269990
aday@creaghconcrete.com


Flooring & Stairs

Area: Northern Ireland

Declan Walls

07801 030619
dwalls@creaghconcrete.com

Area: Northern Ireland

Barry McMullan

07734 140133
barrym@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Eunan O'Donnell

07764 533739
eodonnell@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Andrew Day

07436 269990
aday@creaghconcrete.com


Bradstone

Area: Ireland (Garden Products)

Padraic Devlin

07436 532417
pdevlin@creaghconcrete.com

Area: Ireland (Masonry)

Tommy McGoldrick

07917 167616
tmcgoldrick@creaghconcrete.com


-->